top of page

It's MEEE! Meet Hitched with Hannah!

Jul 24

2 min read

0

6

0

Hiiiii! It's Hannah! I wanted write up a little post about me and introduce myself to the blog!



Hitched with Hannah Day-Of Coordinator



I love weddings. I've always been fascinated with them even since I was a little girl! I loved the wedding dresses, the hair and makeup, the big reception at a fancy venue. I just always remember being so drawn to anything wedding related! Weddings are so memorable for the couple of course, but also for the guests! I remember still to this day weddings I attended as a young girl!


I was born a planner and an organizer. Even as a young girl I made notes of everything, kept schoolwork so organized, wrote everything down in my school planner, I needed a plan and needed to know details, I can't help it. It's just who I am!


I never really dreamed about my wedding growing up. I didn't have it all "planned out" like some girls do. When it was my turn to get married, I couldn't wait to get out my new notebook, open up Excel, start a Pinterest Board, and get to work! I loved planning my wedding - I found it so fun to research vendors, think about details, and come up with the perfect timeline!


I was so sad and had the "post-wedding blues" after getting home from our Honeymoon because I didn't know what to do with all this new free time I had on my hands after getting home from work each night! I spent over a year planning a wedding and when it was over I felt empty! Good thing I can spend time planning yours! :)




Weddings are the ultimate planning challenge. Most likely you've never planned one before, so you don't know what you don't know! I learned sooo many things planning my own wedding and I am bringing that knowledge with me while I help other couples with their day!



I am:

-A Planner at my core

-Coffee lover - iced coffee, please!

-Positive

-Friendly - I've never met a stranger!

-Detail-oriented

-Quick-thinking

-Funny - or at least I think I am LOL

-A wife to an amazing man!

-A Mom to two little girlies!

-A Sister and a Daughter



I am a lot of things to a lot of people but I would be soo honored to be your Day-Of Coordinator on one of the most important days of your life! There's nothing I love more than helping people and if I can take even a little bit of worry and stress off your plate on your Wedding Day, then I've done my job!



This is just a little glimpse about me, I would love to meet you!!


Happy Planning!

Hannah


Jul 24

2 min read

0

6

0

Comments

Share Your ThoughtsBe the first to write a comment.
bottom of page